Grand Boulevard Task Force

The Task Force is comprised of policy makers from the public and private sector. The Task Force will make the final decisions on all matters.

Task Force Chairs:

Russell Hancock, Joint Venture Silicon Valley
Jim Hartnett, San Mateo County Transit District

Task Force Members:

Shiloh Ballard,Silicon Valley Bicycle Coalition
Emily Beach, City of Burlingame
Sweta Bhatnagar, Stanford University
Elaine Breeze, SAMCEDA and Summer Hill Apartment Communities
Dev Davis, City of San Jose
Steve Dostart, Dostart Development Company, LLC
Marci Dragun, San Mateo County Board of Supervisors
Tom DuBois, City of Palo Alto
Nuria Fernandez, Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority
Jean Finney, California Department of Transportation District 4
Neysa Fligor, City of Los Altos
Rosanne Foust, San Mateo County Economic Development Association
Maureen Freschet, City of San Mateo
Rich Garbarino, City of South San Francisco
Michael Goldman, City of Sunnyvale
John Goodwin, Town of Colma
Alison Hicks , City of Mountain View
Ken Kirkey, Metropolitan Transportation Commission
Michael Lempres
,Town of Atherton
Patricia Mahan, City of Santa Clara
Shireen Malekafzali, San Mateo County Health System
Juslyn Manalo, City of Daly City
Shelly Masur, City of Redwood City
Nevada Merriman, MidPen Housing Corporation 
Maryann Moise Derwin, City/County Association of Governments Board of Directors
Geoffrey Morgan, First Community Housing
Betsy Nash, City of Menlo Park
Mark Olbert, City of San Carlos
Josh Powell, San Mateo County Transit District, Board of Directors
Alvin Royse, Town of Hillsborough
James Ruigomez, San Mateo County Building & Construction Trades Council
Ann Schneider, City of Millbrae
Maureen Sedonaen, Habitat for Humanity - Greater San Francisco
Chi-Hwa Shao, CHS Development Group, Inc.
Jeff Smith, Sares Regis Group of Northern California
Lydia Tan, Bentall Kennedy
Helen Wolter, Committee for Green Foothills
Sandy Wong, City/County Association of Governments of San Mateo County
Ken Yeager, Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors
Rotating Member
, City of Belmont
Vacant, Central Trades Council, Santa Clara County
Vacant, Santa Clara County Health Department
Vacant,City of San Bruno
Vacant, Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority, Board of Directors

Task Force Alternates:

Chris Augenstein, Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority
Duane Bay
, Bay Area Metro 
Rick Bonilla, City of San Mateo
Michael Brownrigg, 
City of Burlingame
Jeannie Bruins, City of Los Altos
Marie Chuang, Town of Hillborough
Chris Dehaan, Sares Regis Group of Northern California
Adrian Fine, City of Palo Alto 
Ina Gerhard
, California Department of Transportation District 4
Rae Gonzalez, Town of Colma
Michael Guingona, City of Daly City
Mark Haesloop, CHS Development Group, Inc.
Diane Howard, City of Redwood City
Cameron Johnson, City of San Carlos
Kieran Kelly, Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors
Elizabeth Lewis, Town of Atherton 
Lisa Matichak, City of Mountain View
Brian Oh, San Mateo County Health System
Drew Combs, City of Menlo Park
Emma Shlaes, Silicon Valley Bicycle Coalition
Nancy Smith, City of Sunnyvale
Kathy Watanabe, City of Santa Clara


Upcoming Events

Working Committee Meeting

February 24, 2020  | 10AM - 12PM

SamTrans Gallagher Conference Room (San Carlos, CA)